Contact us

International Institute of Space Law

94bis, Avenue de Suffren
75015 Paris, France
Email: secretary@iislweb.org

www.iislweb.org

 

Useful email addresses

President: president@iislweb.org

Executive Secretary: secretary@iislweb.org

Treasurer: treasurer@iislweb.org

Elections Committee: elections@iislweb.org

Membership Committee: membership@iislweb.org

Webmaster: webmaster@iislweb.org

 

ANBI information

ANBI